CUSTOM CABINETS AND FURNITURE MANUFACTURER

15 years experience

in manufacturing

kitchen and bathroom cabinets

A modern company with more than 15 years of expertise in the field of cabinet design, manufacturing and installation. Armoires Rive-Sud has been able to modernize its equipment, materials, designs and human resources to meet today’s customer requirements.

Our shop is equipped with a state-of-the-art numerical control (CNC) machining centre, a state-of-the-art field plating machine, a modern assembly centre and a certified installation team.

Sur mesure avec Armoires Rive-Sud

We put our expertise at your service to realize your kitchen cabinets or any other projects.

Custom furniture making with Armoires Rive-Sud

Welcome to the fascinating world of custom furniture.
Where your dreams of interior design and decoration for your home or office come to life.

TAILOR-MADE FURNITURE

Whether you are an entrepreneur or the owner of a property, we have a wide variety of choices to offer you when it comes to custom furniture. Say goodbye to one-size-fits-all furniture that does not fit perfectly into your space. Opt for the quality and craftsmanship that will closely match your criteria, the specific dimensions of your space and your tastes.

KNOW-HOW

For over fifteen years, we have been supplying our customers, big and small, with unique pieces of furniture made to last. We use all materials available such as polymer, polyester, acrylic, wood, melamine, or the mirror type.

CUSTOMIZATION

If you have always dreamed of owning furniture that really answers your needs in regards to a particular place in your home or office place, you are definitely with the right people. With us, your ideas can take shape.

OUR EQUIPMENT

Armoires Rive-Sud is a fully-equipped, cutting-edge technology factory. In addition to having its own CNC machining center, it also benefits from its own field boundary and a modern assembly center. We’re a proud local enterprise with a team of experienced technicians who know how to operate our state-of-the-art industrial tools.

OUR SERVICES

While our focus is mainly on the two rooms where most of us love to spend time, the kitchen and the bathroom, we also love to remodel and furnish any other room, including the exterior spaces. Tell us more of your needs and the vision you want us to build for you.

KITCHEN

As a kitchen designer with a solid reputation in the field, we offer our customers kitchen cabinets that will fit perfectly. Cooking is a pleasure when there is lots of storage space.

If not, it can quickly become a nightmare. By adding cabinets, sideboards, some drawers or custom storage space for your pots, cutlery or dishes, it becomes a smart storage system can really change the game and optimize your kitchen space. Your imagination has no limits, within the walls of your kitchen.

BATHROOM

People spend a lot of time in the bathroom, taking showers or baths, getting ready and pampering themselves. Having all products one needs at the fingertips adds a lot to one’s comfort.

How to take advantage of the space available in your bathroom, even in a small one? By creating custom furniture that fits perfectly into the space available.

A beautiful stylish wardrobe that can hold your beauty products, your pharmacy, your towels and many other things is not a luxury but rather a necessity by combining aesthetics and efficiency.

CUSTOM SPACES

And if you plan your room or your office? Beautiful custom furniture is always an asset, whatever the space available. Tell us about your ideas. We will evaluate together how it can be done and the plan to do it.

Surprise yourself in dreaming, rethinking your space and see how you can get the most out of it. It’s usually worth it to remodel or renovate your attic, your cellar, or a holiday home. Bring out the potential of your undeveloped spaces using our services.

OTHERS SERVICES

We also create your countertops made from granite, quartz and other materials.

We also offer some plumbing (final fittings) and cabinetry assembling services, especially for the renovation projects.

Finally, we urge you to take a closer look at our machinery service and our field plating service. This applies to non-ferrous materials. These services are done through our numerically controlled cutting table. You can use our high tech equipment for a fraction of its total cost!

OUR 4 SIMPLE STEPS
Armoires Rive-Sud

DESIGN

The first step is to set up a meeting in our showroom so you can get an overview of the options available. You will discuss your project with our team of specialists who will be happy to answer your questions and give their professional opinion to help you take the best decision possible. As you know, making an informed decision is key.

Armoires Rive-Sud

MANUFACTURING

We will take the time to manufacture a quality product in our workshop using the best materials to give the desired character and design to your home. Making some furniture is sometimes complicated. We will make things easy for you. In our workshop, we take the time to design and build the furniture you've created while paying close attention to the details and use the best materials to add character and design to your property. As part of our service, we also give you our undivided attention and useful custom tips. It’s all about going the extra mile to get make sure you are really satisfied.

sur mesure avec Armoires Rive-Sud

DELIVERY

We will do everything to ensure the best delivery time possible. We know how much you will be eager to receive your new custom furniture, to have it installed and enjoy it as soon as possible. That's why we are committed to make the delivery to your home or another place of your choice as fast as possible. Without overlooking quality and value. If you wish, you can also pick up your new furniture directly at our workshop.

INSTALLATION

Our team can help you if you do not have the skills or time to install the furniture yourself. In record time. Let us do the heavy lifting. Your new storage space must be installed with care to ensure its longevity and strength. Do not worry : we make sure that everything is installed properly before leaving.

OUR CUSTOMERS SAYS

CONTACT US

Do not hesitate! Ask us your questions by message or by calling us directly at 514-700-4965.
We look forward to your call!

Mon – Fri : 9:00 – 17:00

Brossard, QC J4Y 2P3

VISIT OUR SHOWROOM

For a professional service, call us now

We will answer you promptly

FABRICANT D'ARMOIRES ET DE MEUBLES SUR MESURE

15 ans d'expérience

dans la fabrication

d'armoires et de mobiliers sur mesure

Entreprise moderne avec plus de 15 ans d’expertise dans le domaine de la conception, la fabrication et l’installation d’armoires. Elle a su moderniser ses équipements, ses matériaux, ses designs et ses ressources humaines afin de  répondre aux exigences de ses clients.

Usine équipée entre autre d’un centre d’usinage à contrôle numérique (CNC) à la fine pointe de la technologie, d’une plaqueuse de chants dernier cri, d’un centre d’assemblage moderne et d’une d’équipe d’installateurs certifiés.

Nous mettons notre expertise à votre service pour réaliser votre projet d'armoires de cuisine ou autres.

CONSTRUCTION SUR MESURE AVEC ARMOIRES RIVE-SUD

Bienvenue dans le monde fabuleux du meuble sur mesure,
l’endroit où tous vos rêves de décoration et d’aménagement de votre maison ou du bureau prennent vie.

MEUBLE SUR MESURE

Que vous soyez un entrepreneur ou faites partie d’une famille, nous avons une grande variété de choix à vous proposer en matière de meubles sur mesure. Dites adieu aux meubles à taille unique qui n’entrent pas dans votre espace et optez plutôt pour la qualité et le meuble artisanal qui correspondront exactement à vos critères et vos goûts, ainsi qu’à l’espace à aménager.

SAVOIR-FAIRE

Depuis plus de quinze ans, nous fournissons nos clients, du plus petit au plus grand, avec des pièces uniques faites pour durer. Les matériaux que nous utilisons sont incontestablement les meilleurs disponibles sur le marché, comme le polymère, le polyester, l’acrylique, le bois, la mélamine, ou encore de type miroir.

PERSONNALISATION

Si vous avez toujours rêvé d’avoir un meuble qui correspond précisément à vos besoins et à un espace en particulier, vous êtes définitivement au bon endroit, celui où vos idées prennent forme.

NOTRE ÉQUIPEMENT

Usine équipée entre autre d’un centre d’usinage à contrôle numérique (CNC) à la fine pointe de la technologie, d’une plaqueuse de chants dernier cri, d’un centre d’assemblage moderne et d’une d’équipe d’installateurs certifiés

NOS SERVICES

Nous nous concentrons principalement sur les deux aires de vie où la plupart d’entre nous aimons passer du temps, c’est-à-dire la cuisine et la salle de bain. Gardez cependant à l’esprit que tous les types d’espaces peuvent être aménagés et meublés en fonction de vos besoins, et selon la vision que vous avez développée pour votre intérieur ou même votre extérieur.

CUISINE

En tant que cuisiniste jouissant d’une solide réputation dans le domaine, nous proposons à nos clients des armoires de cuisine qui s’intègrent parfaitement à leur cuisine. Pour bon nombre d’entre nous, cuisiner est un réel plaisir. Mais si les espaces de rangement sont insuffisants, cuisiner peut vite devenir un casse-tête.

Ajouter une armoire, un buffet, des tiroirs ou un espace de rangement personnalisé pour vos casseroles, couverts ou votre vaisselle. Il n’y a pas de limite à votre imagination, à part celle de votre cuisine. Un système de rangement intelligent peut véritablement changer la donne et optimiser votre espace.

SALLE DE BAIN

Nous passons un temps considérable dans la salle de bain à nous laver, nous préparer et nous pomponner. Avoir à portée de main les produits nécessaires à votre routine d’hygiène et de beauté représente une valeur ajoutée au confort de votre foyer..

Comment tirer avantage de l’espace dont vous disposez dans votre salle d’eau, même si la surface de celle-ci est plutôt restreinte? En nous donnant le mandat de vous créer des meubles sur mesure et qui s’encastreront parfaitement dans l’espace prédéterminé.

Une armoire élégante pouvant contenir vos produits de beauté, de votre pharmacie, vos serviettes de toilette et bien d’autres articles n’est certes pas un luxe mais plutôt une nécessité pour le propriétaire amoureux de l’esthétique et de l’efficacité.

ESPACE SUR MESURE

Et si vous aménagiez votre chambre ou bien votre lieu de travail par la même occasion? Un meuble attrayant sur mesure a toujours sa place, quel que soit l’espace qui lui sera alloué. Faites-nous part de vos idées et nous évaluerons ensemble leur faisabilité en ce qui concerne vos objectifs d’aménagement.

Surprenez-vous à rêver, à repenser votre espace et voir comment vous pouvez en tirer le meilleur profit possible. Réaménager son grenier, son sous-sol, ou bien encore une maison de vacances vaut la peine de s’y attarder. Ne laissez aucun espace non aménagé et tirez pleinement avantage de nos multiples services.

AUTRES SERVICES

En plus des espaces et types de meubles ci-haut mentionnés, nous sommes également en mesure de créer et de réaliser vos comptoirs en granit, en quartz ou selon d’autres matériaux.

La plomberie de finition et la fabrication d’armoires non installées font également partie des services et produits proposés, notamment pour ceux d’entre vous qui anticipent rénover une maison ou tout autre lieu.

Enfin, nous vous invitons à regarder de plus près nos services de machinale et de placage de champ. Ceux-ci s’appliquent aux matériaux non ferreux et sont réalisés grâce à notre table de coupe à contrôle numérique. Il est possible d’utiliser notre équipement de haute technologie pour seulement une fraction de son coût total!

NOS QUATRE ÉTAPES

CONCEPTION

La première étape consiste tout d’abord à se rencontrer dans notre salle de montre afin que vous puissiez avoir un aperçu des options qui s’offrent à vous. Vos questions peuvent être adressées directement à notre équipe de spécialistes qui se feront un plaisir d’y répondre et d’ajouter leur opinion professionnelle, le cas échéant, afin que vous puissiez prendre la meilleure décision possible.

FABRICATION

Nous prenons le temps de fabriquer des produits de qualité dans nos ateliers en utilisant des matériaux solides dernier cri, lesquels apporteront le cachet et le design souhaités à votre intérieur. La réalisation de certains meubles peut parfois être compliquée. C’est pourquoi nous prenons le temps nécessaire pour élaborer et fabriquer le meuble que vous avez imaginé tout en apportant une attention toute particulière aux détails.

LIVRAISON

Nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour vous garantir un délai raisonnable car nous sommes parfaitement conscients que vous aimeriez recevoir votre nouveau meuble sur mesure le plus tôt possible afin de l’installer et de pouvoir en profiter. Conséquemment, nous nous engageons à livrer le produit fini à votre domicile ou au lieu de votre choix. Vous pouvez également venir en prendre livraison directement à notre atelier, si vous préférez.

INSTALLATION

Si vous n’avez pas les compétences ou le temps nécessaires pour procéder à l’installation vous-même, notre équipe peut vous prêter assistance et voir à l’installation de vos nouveaux meubles, et ce, en un temps record. La qualité de l’installation est essentielle pour assurer la longévité et la solidité de vos nouveaux rangements. Nous nous assurons donc que tout soit correctement mis en place avant de quitter les lieux.

NOS CLIENTS PARLENT DE NOUS

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

N’hésitez pas à nous poser vos questions, que ce soit par courriel ou en nous appelant directement au (514) 445-6872.
Nous avons hâte d’y répondre!

Lun – Ven : 9:00 – 17:00

Brossard, QC J4Y 2P3

VISITEZ NOTRE SALLE DE MONTRE

Besoin d’un service professionnel, appelez-nous maintenant

Nous vous rÉpondrons rapidement